If you want to block a user's access to the system and all of the data, you need to deactivate him from Jusnote. Luckily, it's very easy to do.
Go to your Settings;
Tap on the Team section;
Here you manage all of the users of the system including their permissions, types of roles, information, and activation/deactivation
3. Hover over the needed user and tap the right button of a mouse;
You can also tap on "three dots" on the right near the selected user;
4. Tap on "Deactivate";
5. Confirm the action;
After the deactivation of a user, the system will remove him from the list of active users and put him to the list of the deactivated ones under the appropriate tab. You can always activate such users by clicking the right button of a mouse and taping on "Activate".